Agencias

Ovalle
Benavente N° 601 – Nº 599, Locales 4 y 5, Ovalle. F: (53) 2624671. Mapa
Email: ovalle@herediamolinos.com

La Serena
Infante Nº 350, La Serena. F: (51) 2210239. Mapa
Email: laserena@herediamolinos.com

Cabildo
Avda. Humeres N° 1212, Cabildo. F: (33) 2761026. Mapa
Email: cabildo@herediamolinos.com

La Ligua
Papudo Nº 485 – Local 11 y Local 12, La Ligua. F: (33) 2714820. Mapa
Email: laligua@herediamolinos.com

La Calera
J.J. Peréz N° 450, La Calera. F: (33) 2221134
Email: lacalera@herediamolinos.com

Maipú
Camino a Melipilla N° 9780, Maipú, Santiago. F: (02) 24291310. Mapa
Email: ventastgo@herediamolinos.com

Valparaíso
Chacabuco N° 2547, Valparaíso. F: (32) 2598641. Mapa
Email: valparaiso@herediamolinos.com

Talca
Avda. Circunvalación Norte Nº 2683, Talca. F: (71) 2242960 Mapa
Email: ventas.talca@herediamolinos.com

Yungay
Avda. Fernando Baquedano S/N, Yungay. F: (42) 2680114 
Email: molinera.itata@herediamolinos.com 

El Carmen
Kilómetro 37 Camino Chillán a Yungay, El Carmen. F: (42) 1975867 
Email: elcarmen@herediamolinos.com

Duqueco
Quinta Nancahua Lote Nº 15 Sector Duqueco, Los Angeles. F: (569) 88079808
Email: laboratorio.duqueco@herediamolinos.com

Metrenco
Lote 5 Estación Metrenco, Padre Las Casas, Temuco. F: (45) 2382158

 

Consignatarios

Jorge Huayhuas
Avda. Cuatro Poniente N° 2071, Maipú. F: (02) 25326911
Email: jorge_huayhuas@hotmail.com

Alimentos del Sur
Avda. Vicuña Mackenna N° 2910, local A, Peñaflor. F: (02) 28218288
Email: zaida_reynaga@hotmail.com